Staff Directory

Staff Directory

>

Barlow, Lorraine lbarlow@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 135
Resource Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Beloberk, Suzette sbeloberk@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 117
CHN Director Child Health and Nutrition
Campos, Edelmira ecampos@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 203
Payment Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Carranza, Alba acarranza@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 110
Program Monitor Child Health and Nutrition
Chavez, Ashley achavez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x114
Quality Counts Program Director Resource & Referral
Disharoon, Janet jdisharoon@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 115
Program Monitor Child Health and Nurtition
Doble, Molly mdoble@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 185
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Dodson, Melanie mdodson@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 130
Executive Director Operations
Dughi, Lorenzo ldughi@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 103
Accounting Specialist Finance
Encisco-Lopez, Olga oencisolopez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 143
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
England, Kristel kengland@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 100
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Foster, Julia jfoster@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 113
Program Monitor Child Health and Nutrition
Garcia, Veronica vgarcia@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 141
Administrative Assistant Early Care and Education Services
Gomez, Martha mgomez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 129
Early Learning Coach Resource and Referral
Gonzalez, Claudia cgonzalez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 163
Office Manager Operations
Gonzalez, Yuliana ygonzalez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 162
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Griffith, Karen kgriffith@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 118
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Hyde, Nicole nhyde@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 127
Assistant Client Services Director Early Care and Education Services
Juhl, Jenny jjuhl@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 ext. 144
Community Relations Director OPS
Laboy, Sandra slaboy@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 132
Resource and Referral Specialist Resource and Referral
Leighton, Jerri jleighton@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 136
Early Learning Coach Resource and Referral
Lemus, Sandra slemus@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 133
Parent Engagement Coordinator Resource and Referral
Lopes, Ruth rlopes@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 140
ECES Payment Specialist/Administrative Assistant Early Care and Education Services
Lopez, Ana alopez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 111
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Lucia, Conny clucia@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 118
Resource and Referral Specialist Resource and Referral
Luehs, Jean jluehs@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 102
Staff Accountant Finance
Magnusdottir, Lara lmagnusdottir@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 186
Public Policy Director Operations
Martinez, Gilma gmartinez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 116
Program Monitor Child Health and Nutrition
McGlothlin, Sheila smcglothlin@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 105
Human Resources Director Operations
McIntyre, Amy amcintyre@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 178
4Cs Center Programs Director Early Care and Education Services
McIntyre, Hannah hmcintyre@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 145
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Mendez, Alejandra amendez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 101
Early Learning Coach Resource and Referral
Moreno, Mariana mmoreno@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 190
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Perez, Jessica jperez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 153
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Rajbhandary, Binda brajbhandary@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x174
Payment Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Rodriguez, Aida arodriguez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 183
Payment Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Roselli, Taryn troselli@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 124
Early Learning Coach Resource and Referral
Ruggles, Michelle mruggles@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 109
Accounting Manager Finance / Early Care and Education Services
Saligan, Bris bsaligan@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 160
Lead Case Manager Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Sanchez, Alicia asanchez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 0
Receptionist Operations
Sanchez, Natalie nsanchez@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 134
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Siebler, Lorie lsiebler@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 213
R&R Assistant Director Resource and Referral
Smith, Patty psmith@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 173
Lead Case Manager Specialist Early Care and Education Services
St. Peter, Jill jspeter@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 108
Early Learning Coach Resource and Referral
Swanstrom, Julie jaswanstrom@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 176
Client Services Director Early Care and Education Services
Tah, Sabina stah@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 180
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Tejeda, Dora dtejeda@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 150
Payment Specialist Early Care and Education Services
Valencia, Sandra svalencia@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 146
Assistant Client Services Director Early Care and Education Services
Villarreal, Julian jvillarreal@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 142
Case Manager Early Care and Education Services
Walters, Jim jwalters@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 155
Facilities Director Early Care and Education Services
Whipple, Sheila swhipple@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 522-1413 x 156
Program Coordinator Resource and Referral
Xiong-Cisneros, Jessica jxiong-cisneros@sonoma4cs.org
(707) 544-2077
Payment Specialist Early Care and Education Services
-->